31 comments on “Poetry: Do you remember my name?

  1. Pingback: Fellow Blogger – Patty from petitemagique | It Goes On

  2. Patty, So beautiful…”Just an old fashion love song…” as the song goes. To my ears I hear a male chauvinist rejection of a loving female. But we can read into this any type of relationship. So you have done it again in using language that makes your message UNIVERSAL. Now there is a word, universal, that we should use more to credit your works. That’s a big accomplishment, Patty! –UNIVERSAL!!! Phil

  3. Your poem awakened a song in my memory that I had written years ago Pattie. I’ve just rewritten it and posted it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

