32 comments on “Awards! And lots of them! :)

  1. Pingback: The “Cracking Chrispmouse Bloggywod Award” ….. to “It Is What It Is”! | It Is What It Is

  2. Pingback: The Bouquet of Seven Awards | Life With Catnip

  3. Dear Patty, you are an award yourself! So all the awards in the blog world could not be enough to represent your beauty, energy and pureness. We are so proud that we have met you, we admire your art and the light from you.
    Thank you for mentioning about us in such a good way 🙂
    Congratulations on your well-deserved award. We also believe that dragons are real, maybe in the world that they exist, we would all meet together with our friend dragons.
    Love and hugs,
    Yelloz&Servant Z

  4. Patty, thank you for the nomination for A bouquet of 7 Awards!! I am so humbled and honored. of course, I accept. I’m behind on complying with rules to accept awards but have not forgotten. From my heart to your heart, thank you my friend.

  5. We have a few things in common. Purple is my color as well, in fact found a person on Pinterest who only puts up pics of things, beautiful things, in purple. Cool site. We are also loud but honest and loyal, we both believe dragons are real. I have a small collection of dragons on Pinterest as well.

    Peace & Love

  6. Dearest Patty,
    🎉Congratulations on Receiving all your Wonderful Awards 🎉
    Thank you for bestowing me the Friends & Followers Award. I’m touched, and appreciate you thinking of me.
    Your Friend,
    Anastasia 😄

  7. Thank you sweet friend. This is blessing me for sure today! Some days we need affirmations and this is wonderful! It touches my heart! Much love and hugs to your sweet sweet heart Patty! Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

