20 comments on “Dark Poetry: Lost

  1. This is also very timely for me. I have found other bloggers and poets expressing how I feel. This reminds us that we are not alone and sharing our feelings is also sharing our hearts. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Awh sweet friend. I know this feeling all too well. I feel the same way in this season of my life. It’s a sacred time of reflection and loss for sure but one thing is for sure you will rise again with a new perspective and a deeper knowing of yourself. I know this because I can say this from the depths of the pit I’m in and it’s ok down here sometimes you have to be down to know and look up! Hugs and love to you sweet friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

