22 comments on “Poetry and something new…

  1. Patty, This works! Your message & Anime are a nice fit! You pulled off the drawing very well, reducing all to the simplicity of Anime. But I laughed to see the wings surviving this transition! Some things never die but it works for you & the reader/viewer. Why not!!!! Congrats on this new turn. Think about including it in your bag of tricks as you do with all your various “departments” above & not scrapping your photography & modeling. You ARE a good model & photographer! You just need more props to add to your wings, Angel! And don’t give the wings up totally either! Just keep marching, evolving! Just be the whole Patty!!! Phil

    • Thank you very much for your lovely comment Phil! πŸ™‚
      I was a bit nervous about this post because it’s my first anime drawing ever. I really loved making it and I will probably make more. Of course I will not be giving up the modeling and photography. I just think it’s a nice change! πŸ™‚
      And I am keeping my black wings for sure, they are a part of me. Lol! πŸ™‚
      Lots of love and hugz β™₯

    • Thank you so much my friend. Yes, these words are straight from the heart. It’s rough to see someone you love struggle because of what they do to themselves.
      Lots of love β™₯

      • Yes, I agree Patty, it is hard to see a loved one struggle and what they do to themselves.
        Love your work!! Thanks for sharing your talents. I wish that I could be as good as you!!

Leave a Reply

