35 comments on “Mega Award Shower!

  1. Pingback: I’m NOT Featured on Freshly Pressed Award! | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  2. Wow, that’s definitely a lot of awards–and you collected all 6 stars on the “blog of the year”! congrats! 🙂

  3. Dear Patty,
    WOW!!! This is Mega Galactic Award Shower of yours 🙂 CONGRATULATIONS on your well-deserved awards. Each of them are special, since you’re special, everything is right on track!
    And, Thank you very much for nominating me for the Excellence Award! I’m honored… Thank you for thinking of me in a special way and transfering from your love shower to me (and to my family-6 Cats and a Servant Z)
    Hugs and Kisses with LOVE
    Yelloz

  4. Patty, More congratulations than ever on your Mega Award Shower!!! –Mega for sure! The non-Freshly Pressed WordPress Award is really funny to those who are into what Don says!!! Great start to the new year! Phil

    • Hahaha! We should definitely have a little talk with our friend Don about this! He is always one step ahead! 🙂
      Thank you for thinking of me Vijay, I really appreciate it!
      Lots of love ❤

      • Loools..yes let’s get him to a quiet corner and set him straight, but it’s amazing how he creates all these brand new awards and really puts some thought into them. Truly a legend.
        You’re very welcome, Patty 🙂
        xxxxx

        Vijay

  5. It is my burning desire to be freshly pressed, they have passed me by… I have tried everything, appealing to their humor, their sympathy, nothing has worked. I gladly accept this award from you. Perhaps they will find me and I can tell the to…no. Thank you Patty (and the very witty Don Charisma)
    I cherish this!
    Love ya,
    Heart

  6. Hi Patty,
    I love it that you’ve started 2014with a whole handful of awards!
    Well done indeed.
    & many thanks for thinking my blog deserves excellence!
    Luv & light
    Tony

Leave a Reply

