5 comments on “Poetrics Request: Changes, circles spinning

  1. Hi definitely good read.I need to admit aim pretty new to using WordPress well truly really new. Just starting for getting the hang of it. Reading your submit has been extremely informative. I have to admit still not totally 100 percent clear in my head. So have just put your blog on my desktop so I can go straight to it and have another look later.

  2. Pingback: Changes, Circles Spinning | Forever After

  3. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.
    realizzazione siti web http://www.web-station.it/

    • Thank you so much for your lovely comment!
      Do you make a habit of visiting people’s blog just to judge them while you know absolutely nothing about them?
      You must be so proud of yourself! I would applaud you, but I am actually way too busy typing disappointing whining for my blog.
      Hope you have a wonderful day!
      Patty

Leave a Reply

