17 comments on “Xmas Award Shower Part 1!

  1. Thanks Patty for your award, but I too have already been nominated for this award by Don Charisma (small world isn’t it 🙂 ). Nevertheless thanks so much for considering. Happy holidays!!

    Vijay

  2. Pingback: I have been nominated for The Inventive Blogger Award!! | The Story of a Guy

  3. Dear Patty on this Christmas morn, Congratulations on the latest awards you have received, The Inventive award & the Humanitarian Award. Both are more than earned & deserved my your writing & creative website with many dimensions, your blog interactions with others, & the principles you stand for & promote. And as with previous nominations my you, I am humbled for being singled out by you for what you perceive as my “kind words of advice.” I hug you back this Christmas day! Phil

Leave a Reply

