12 comments on “My sister shows what Christmas is Really about! <3

  1. We did make it!! our coussin can get all of her treatments.. So very happy!!
    And my sweet little sis I love you …. but you knew that right xxxx

  2. Drove tears to my eyes. So touching and wonderful, Patty.
    I’d love to donate, but we, my son and I, are honestly also struggling to finish the month somehow. Here in Israel prices have gone up extremely (today I paid over one Euro for an average sized cabbage head. I don’t know the prices in Europe [should ask my mom and sis living in Germany] but I think that’s extremely much. And my salary has gone down, yes yes, down. So I’m spending many additional hours working in translation from home. Hugs, Heila

Leave a Reply

