18 comments on “Looppoem: Snowflakes

  1. so pretty:) i have been listening to the music from The Nutcracker’s Land of Snow – the Pas de Deux just makes me melt. i was in the corps de ballet, so i did get to be a snowflake – memories that will never be forgotten.

    i really like the loop poem. i cannot say that I have seen this form before – I must ‘maybe’ give it a try:)

  2. Hi, an incredible post! But there is an issue along with your site in IE explorer, could check this? IE still is the market chief and a huge element of people will leave out your wonderful writing because of this problem.

    • Hey!
      Thank you so much.
      Yes, I think I know what the problem is, I had this issue before. Could it be that your IE is not the latest version? Some WordPress sites don’t show properly if your IE isn’t updated to the latest version.
      I had the issue myself, but after updating it was resolved.
      Lots of love,
      Patty

  3. Patty, Ah, “Snowflakes”!!!!!!!!!!! I knew their had to be a tender side in words under that strong exterior your writing usually displays!….except when writing about Danny, naturally! I like this dimension of you too. Phil

Leave a Reply

