13 comments on “Poetrics: Wake Me Up

  1. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile! acne and pimples

      • It seems set in dutch, so assuming you are dutch lady, all good for you as I like dutch ladies 🙂

        I don’t know why wordpress doesn’t detect my language settings for the buttons, silly really…

        Hope you are well

        DC

      • Yes, all Dutch lol! But I blog in English, because it’s easier that way. Had set my language on English USA. Strange…
        I have it a lot when I visit Spanish blogs though, I really don’t speak a word Spanish! 🙂
        Was just reading your post about another WP error, you gave me a scare with that title though!
        Hugz

      • I have a few dutch friends that are girls and they seem good down to earth people with heads screwed on, which is much rarer in England…

        Yes, I’m around for the foreseeable, sometimes I use cheap journalist tactics to get people to read stuff, and last time it backfired a little bit … one lives and learns …

        Hugs too

        DC

      • Most of my Dutch friends are actually guys lol! They are a lot easier to handle than the girls. 😉

        I saw you joined our little Facebook club! Welcome! 🙂
        Hugz

      • Agree on that, guys tend to be a lot more straightforward, but one has to be able to communicate with many different types of people:)

        Thanks…

        Hugs back atcha

  2. Patty, Avicii’s “Wake me up” & your Poetrics hand in hand. Your Frienship, Love, Kindness…no need to grow up & grow wise, just dream & believe. Nicely done…not an easy one…& good song & lyrics you bounce off here. Phil

    • Thank you my friend! 🙂
      I believe that when it comes to love, friendship and dreams, there’s no need to grow up. It’s the adults that make a problem out of those things really. 😉
      Hugz!

Leave a Reply

