2 comments on “Quote of the Week and a Cinquain

  1. Patty, Great quote of the week! And your Cinquain I have discovered within myself many, many years ago……when things get very bad, bottomed out, I go into some gear that puts me at my best….to survive, but to help those around me survive like a cheeleader of spirit. –From athletics in high school to college years to US Army service & Vietnam & bad jobs or job bosses! I think it goes back to my long distance running in high school, that you hang in there & use your guts to tough it out to the finish line!!! Good piece, good writing, so much said in so few words! Phil

Leave a Reply

