22 comments on “Monthly Update!

  1. Congratulations on your publishing contracts, and I’m loving your monthly goals, I used to do weekly goals which added too much pressure on me, I think I’ll try your monthly goals, it makes much better sense. Keep up the good work. ☺️✨

    • Thanks! 🙂
      I know, I am having trouble just to keep up with the monthly goals! But I do need some kind of structure, otherwise I would just do all kinds of things at the same time. Lol.
      Lots of love!

  2. Congratulations Patty on all of your achievements and it is amazing that you have signed your deal now! I bet you can’t wait to see it out there for sale. I wish you the very best of luck with it all and well done on your WordPress followers too! 🙂

  3. Patty! Ah, your secret to your considerable productivity; month by month planning & evaluating! – – My kind of person! – -The only way to get from point “A” to point “B” & achieve your goal (s)…of which you have many!!! Highest esteem to you on getting published! That first one is the hardest. But the door is now open to you for many more books to come. Proud Patty you should be! Phil

  4. Hi Patty,

    Many congratualtions on your signed publishing deal. Also wanna wish you all the best on your resolutions, keep at it and keep persevering 🙂

    Vijay
    – HalfEatenMind

Leave a Reply

