22 comments on “The Shauny Award! :)

  1. Patty … I just saw your list!!! TY … of course, I accept!! It’s always an honor …. I think these award motivate the blogger to write better, to improve, to grow and at the same time, as you get better … you touch more people … and teach better!!
    TY … honored by you!! I really appreciate it!! 🙂

    • Lol! I was waiting for it! 😉
      You are very welcome! You did an excellent job creating this award for someone I hold very dear.
      Thank you for creating it!
      Lots of love to you!

Leave a Reply

