14 comments on “The Dragon Loyalty and The Semper Fidelis Award! :)

  1. Thanks a lot my sister from another mother. I love you so and appreciate your kindness and friendship too. Just got the chance to come online been very strong, if you know what i mean but better now. I’ll try to post the awards as soon as i can. Hugs.

  2. Awwwww!!!!! That is so sweet!!!!! Well, I’m not doing any postings for now, and I don’t really accept awards. Too much work and I am on here for so little trying to catch up? But I’m gonna sneak one in on my own rule and post it on the page when I post again (when I’m back in town). With family now, so late at night I am doing the reading and catching up I haven’t been able to do. But when I do post, I will acknowledge this. Thank-you so much! And what a beautiful illustration and quote. Thanks so much! Lots of love & hugz sister of my brother. 🙂 xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

