18 comments on “I just thought…

  1. Wow, I am liking this new format and even the way you’re composing. Nice work Patti. Going to try to read back and catch everything I have missed before I get back to work. Lol. But, keep going, and your page is wonderful. Lots of love and hugs ❤

  2. WOW…You can be who you want to be..But I say never change.. x ❤

    Also

    I would love if you could accept this new Award made for me…
    "Shaun'y Award for blogging exellence"
    It got made for me here: http://hrexach.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/a-new-blogging-award-has-been-created-the-shauny-award-for-blogging-excellence/

    I would be delighted if you could accept. here:
    http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/2013/11/26/the-shauny-award-for-blogging-exellence/
    Thank you…
    Shaun

  3. You’re a gorgeous soul, that’s all that matters. Never forget that. We all face those times in the doldrums of others’ ignorance. All we can do is know that the heart that beats in our chest, is always ours, it will never judge too harshly, it will heal for the sake of its host. We do not need acceptance from anyone but ourselves.

  4. I love everything about this especially your openness. There will always be those that do not take you as you are but I have always found that those people have the expectations set so high it would be impossible for anyone to measure up. I have also seen those people fall hard from their HIGH horse. I think you are wonderful just the way you are, believe and know you are awesome! 😀

Leave a Reply

