28 comments on “Award Time! :) :) :)

  1. Thank you Patti. I am honoured that you have nominated me. That was very kind and generous of you. I really like your recent poetry and hope that life brings you many blessings in return for all you put in. Hope you have a great day.

    • You are welcome Anne. You are always so kind to me and I love your photos of sweet Monty so much! 🙂
      And thank you. My life isn’t easy, but it does bring me many blessings! 🙂
      Lots of love and hugz to you and Monty! ♥

  2. Pingback: Awarded Blog of the Year Among Other Blessings!! | Friendly Fairy Tales

  3. quite awesome…thanks a bunch….you so kind. How may I express my love to you? 🙂 I have words lined up these days….I havent been writing much. You really have been doing some great works

  4. Congratulations, Patty with receiving your awards and thank you for awarding me too! I already had the Sisterhood Award, so I will pass this one, but I would really like to thank you for the award…
    Have a great weekend!!!

  5. Pingback: Blog of the year 2013 (x3 Nominations) | Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

  6. Patty,
    Dank je wel voor deze prijs. Ik accepteer het omdat ik weet dat het werd gegeven vanuit je hart. Ik zal zeer binnenkort de stappen voltooien. Ik voel me zeer vernederd uit uw vriendelijke woorden. Dank u opnieuw. ❤ ❤
    )))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Leave a Reply

