2 comments on “Just a little note

  1. Patty, Thanks for all the “Likes” & comments on “Excuse Us…” On my website I answered your four comments on PastaPosts & the Civil War!!!! While I have had many comments since I started Jan 2012, NOBODY has ever responded so much as you have! Love you for that too & your latest Duet Poems! Phil

    • You are very welcome Phil!
      I find your blog very interesting, I am glad that I can read and comment. That’s why we blog, right? To connect and interact with people. Otherwise I could just go back and write in a journal like I did before lol.
      I am looking forward to read more from you!
      Lots of love,
      Patty

Leave a Reply

