17 comments on “Poetry for today: Ik wacht (yes, one in Dutch!) :)

  1. So! I love read in dutch even if I don’t understand, but the music of wind was there, and the force of the feeling of waiting! Honestly I think you will do your poems in Dutch and doing your traslation after…
    Very beautiful Poem!!

    • Thank you so much my friend! πŸ™‚
      I will try to write more in Dutch, but it’s kinda hard because, when I write poetry, I think in English. I honestly don’t know why. πŸ™‚
      Lots of love β™₯

      • Poetry has only One language, often is coming from hidden ways…This ways are better represented and experimented in the maternal language..L) imho!!

        I hope you will find your own way! Abrazos y beso!

Leave a Reply

