6 comments on “A Dark Poetrics for today: Given up

  1. great song – ceratinly describes my thoughts and feelings about ‘him’. i wish he would go away – the thoughts, feelings – all of it. I wish I could be free.

  2. Great song. Linkin Park. :))) I used to be obsessed with them too. Few years ago. But the song writing, just wow. I had never heard this one before.

    I like this writing off of music thing, it gets me going too. Really great way to help you express what you’re feeling right? That’s what Depeche Mode helps me do currently. Keep on, interesting work.

    But beyond that, hoping you are okay too. And check your email, more complete response. 😉

    Lots of love and hugz! ❤

    • Thank you! 🙂
      Yes, I really love to write these things. Music is a great way to express what you can’t with words.
      I will check your email soon! Having Sheryl and Cesar over right now. 🙂 Hugz ♥ ♡

      • 🙂 🙂 🙂

        Oh wonderful! Well enjoy your night/day — what time is it there? Haha. Anyway, enjoy your time with them! Yes, music is absolutely a great way to express what you can’t with words! *I agree!!!!!* Yes, take your time. Chopping my hand, I mean script up. Opps. Lol.

        On lil’ break. So tonight I will see your responses. 🙂 Talk soon. Hugz ♥ ♡

Leave a Reply

