4 comments on “A Poetrics for today: It’s my Life

  1. This is one of my favorite piece of music! It is a great song to run to:) and you added words is like the cherry on top of the sundae!

    btw – i just posted a huge thank you post – can you believe i havebeen at my desk since 8 this morning – it is now after 6pm! I am taking a time out and will send all of the email notifications soon – I sort of customized it:)

    http://words4jp.wordpress.com/2013/09/01/lots-lots-lots-of-loads-of-thanks/

    Thanks again – xxxxx

Leave a Reply

