32 comments on “Dear folowers, please read this.

    • Thank you so much my friend. I really needed a comment like this right now. I feel I have been on a roller coaster of emotions! I am just so glad to have Shane back in my life, I will be able to handle the rest of it all without a problem.
      Lots of love to you.

  1. I blog in circles that overlap yours but Shane was one of my first followers. I am inspired by the dedication and protection you give him.

    Being a bi-polar artistic personality, I have had several flirtations with suicide. I dont like the tone of any of this. I hope the best for you, and if the day comes that you must love him, but seperate yourself from his unraveling narration of deceit, I wish you and your family strength.

    Personality types that fictionalize their lives for personal gain are actually crying out for help. Their exterior presentation of confidence is only a mask. The genuine person deep inside is confused, frightened, and desperate. I hope you will support Shane’s true identity, and not a facade.

    • Thank you for taking the time to write this comment for me. I really appreciate this,
      I will always support Shane’s true identity. And I will always protect him.
      Lots of love to you

  2. Dear Followers……….. Dear Followers…… that is a good way to start this one indeed.
    You know because I sure don’t know what the fuck is going on here, but you an’t saying and Shane is playing games blaming his fucking family for his problems and all of this bull shit.

    I read all your heart felt shit from your heart of course about your dead sole mate lover and feel terrable for you, and he is not dead at all, not even sick! You told me he is dead, who the fuck did you hear that from Patty?

    I am just courious who the hell you are playing this game with people, sure glad you have many followers that love you and buy your bull shit.

    • That’s real nice Steven.
      I have done nothing else then be nice to you always, even when we didn’t agree. And now you’re are just believing someone who has decided to come after me for no reason at all? And I am playing games? You really believe I have made all of this up?

      It’s good to know. Thank you for your comment.

  3. I don’t know the whole story, and it sounds from the comments that it’s for the best. I’m sad you’ve been through an emotional wringer, and I hope things improve for you, soon.

  4. Oh my. I am without words. But – please do not stop writing. Do not let others tell you or persuade you to so something you do not feel is right. And lastly you must handle this situation in the way you feel is right in your own time. The WP that knows you and loves you stands by you. xxxxx

    • Thank you so much Kim. I know who my friends are on here. I just wanted to give everyone a chance to make up their own mind. I don’t like haters that much. πŸ˜‰
      Lots of love to you my friend!

  5. I will be honest I am not taking this matter lightly. I have lost many friends to suicide. Right now what I want are answers. I am waiting on Shane’s explanation which he owes us as well as an apology for putting us through what he put us through. You said he would provide an explanation in his own words on his own blog. He has yet to do that which should be the first thing he should have done. I am curious how you heard of Shane’s passing?

    • I understand you very well. I lost many people in my short life, that’s one of the reasons I was handling this whole thing very badly. His brother contacted me when it happened. His mother as well, so I really thought he was dead. I know for sure his mom did too.
      He scared the crap out of me when he contacted me a couple of days ago. He really had a good reason, he needed to do it to keep the people he cared about safe. For me, that’s the only good reason someone can have to do this. I would do anything to keep my loved ones safe as well.
      And I agree, he should explain a bit. I told him people would get in shock because of this.
      I know I did. I can’t control his actions and I can’t tell him what to do. But I will stand by his side because he is my brother and I love him.
      Honestly, I am just so grateful to have him back. I can’t be mad at him.
      Believe me, if I could give you anymore, I would. But this is not my story to tell, so I will leave it up to Shane. I am sorry if he hurt you as well, my friend. I truly am.
      The reason I am doing this post is that I just want everyone to decide for themselves. I can totally understand if this is too much, because I am still trying to get a grip on all this as well.
      Lots of love to you

  6. I definitely will be staying with you Please take care. I love your blog and people that are genuinne do not fake grief. hugsxx

  7. I will not unfollow you because I like reading your posts πŸ™‚
    One thing I do.. When haters hate, I celebrate πŸ™‚
    Keep Blogging.. I am with you πŸ™‚

    • Thank you my friend. I will keep on blogging for sure, just don’t want that hating connecting with my blog. I like WP. We should all keep it that way! πŸ™‚
      Hugz

  8. I will not unfollow you because I like reading your posts πŸ™‚
    One thing I do.. When haters hate, I celebrate πŸ™‚
    Keep Blogging.. I am with you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

