12 comments on “Poetry: What I want to do

  1. Beautiful, absolutely beautiful, Patty. You always write from the heart and that makes your writing personal for each of us to read! xoxo

  2. this piece struck a chord for me – my son Jordan is now officially on his own – as of Saturday afternoon. I spoke to him last night – he sounds lost – he knows no one and he is trying to get his wings flapping. Today was his first day if classes…. oh how i wish i could be there – but i cannot. i have to let him go.

  3. Hope everyone is okay (across the seas) Patty. Especially the precious lil one and girl we discussed? My thoughts are with you and your family. I understand wanting to protect.

    I’m there, constantly…

    Love and Hugz! xoxo

Leave a Reply

