26 comments on “*Warning* Harsh Poetry: Mixed Feelings

  1. anger happens – i think what all of the emotions say is that we are human. It hurts to be human sometimes – many times actually, but I think in the long run, the good out weighs the bad.

      • I posted something did I not?
        Yeah just check, posted a song below where I said “As long as you will be ok……

        No see it? Just checked, is there..

        x And good Morning x

      • Course I do xx
        What you got planned today?
        Crappy shopping day here today…siiggghhhh

        lol x

      • Lol!
        Going to the fantasy festival. Will upload a picture on FB in about a hour. Hopefully we can have some fun today. 🙂
        I wish you good luck on the shopping! 😉
        Hugz ♥

  2. I know what you mean Patty. You know I know. 😦 This is craaaazy. But sending support and love and a big wolfhug from across the ocean!

    xo

Leave a Reply

