26 comments on “Monthly Update for RCC

  1. Sweet Patty, so happy to see you again! I’ve done a lousy job on mine. In fact, I’m not sure I even remember them. So see, you are doing way better than me 😉

  2. Welcome back Patty! Great update! One thing that I like to talk about is to worry too much about meeting all your goals. Life happens and sometimes we need breaks in our endeavors this is normal. You are doing so well!

  3. Whoo Hoo your back!!! These sound like really good goals, Patty. I too have issues with PTSD finding good help with it is important. I hope you find someplace in your area that specialaizes in that. I’ve thought of trying some new poetry forms too. Some of them look like great fun. Welcome back…

Leave a Reply

