25 comments on “My view on never giving up

  1. You are one of those lights which always keep on shining…endlessly. Thanks for being with us Patty! And we want more posts from you, because you write about yourself beautifully 🙂

  2. I can see from all the way over here that you “walk the walk” and it’s inspiring. I’m learning from your example to be a better (and more consistent) friend!

  3. Exquisitely beautiful, Patty. I too suffer from chronic pain and PTSD maybe that is why I can relate to all of your posts!! I hope you sleep better tonight and each night from now on! This gave me hope & strength! Thank you xoxo

  4. You are beautiful…courageous…and you help me “never to give up!” You are so open…your openness is a gift–not everyone knows how to receive, I have found—but it is BEAUTIFUL and speaks volumes about you!

Leave a Reply

