13 comments on “Poetry ‘Some days…’

  1. Great words “Stay alive and fight for tomorrow” I can not help reapeting it but it is true. Many times I wanted to give up during the past few years but I fought to live. My story is different I know. But great words

  2. I get the meaning from this 100%
    It is kinda what we talk about…
    One step at a time, one breath at a time…

    Loved it

  3. Makes me think of my recent knee surgery and the roller coaster of highs and lows, depression, pain, hope and now….finally, a view of the other side.

Leave a Reply

